- Regulation
- CySEC 125/10, FCA 585561, FSCA FSP 45276, BVI FSC SIBA/L/24/1175 CySEC, CIF licence 125/10 Financial Conduct Authority, FRN 585561 (source: broker disclosure) FSCA, FSP 45276 (intermediary; product supplier Notesco (BVI) Limited) (source: broker disclosure) Financial Services Commission, British Virgin Islands, Investment Business Licence SIBA/L/24/1175 (source: broker disclosure)
Brokers by region
Brokers with an entity serving: International entities
The table shows the legal entity and regulation that apply to this region for each reviewed broker. Protections such as compensation schemes and leverage limits depend on the entity, so always check which entity would hold an account.
Entities and regulation
| Broker | Legal entity | Regulator and licence | Score | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ActivTrades | ActivTrades Corp | Securities Commission of The Bahamas (company 199667 B) (source: broker disclosure) | 4.6 | Read Review |
| ActivTrades | ActivTrades Markets Ltd. | FSC Mauritius, licence GB24203277 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.6 | Read Review |
| ActivTrades | ActivTrades International SVG | St Vincent and the Grenadines business company, stated by the broker as not licensed (not a financial licence) (source: broker disclosure) | 4.6 | Read Review |
| AvaTrade | Ava Trade Markets Ltd | BVI Financial Services Commission, licence SIBA/L/13/1049 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.0 | Read Review |
| AvaTrade | Ava Trade Japan K.K. | Financial Services Agency Japan, licence 1662 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.0 | Read Review |
| AvaTrade | Ava Trade Middle East Ltd | ADGM Financial Services Regulatory Authority, licence 190018 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.0 | Read Review |
| AvaTrade | ATrade Ltd | Israel Securities Authority (number 514666577 as shown by the broker) (source: broker disclosure) | 4.0 | Read Review |
| AvaTrade | Ava Trade Markets Ltd | Financial Superintendency of Colombia, Res. 0261 of 2024 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.0 | Read Review |
| BlackBull Markets | Black Bull Group Limited | FMA New Zealand, licensed derivatives issuer (granted 12 August 2020), FSPR FSP403326 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.3 | Read Review |
| BlackBull Markets | BBG Limited | FSA Seychelles, Securities Dealer licence SD045 | 4.3 | Read Review |
| BlackBull Markets | Black Bull Trade Limited | NZ FSPR registration FSP1002113, not a financial licence (registration only) (source: broker disclosure) | 4.3 | Read Review |
| Capital.com | Capital Com Online Investments Ltd | Securities Commission of The Bahamas, licence SIA-F245 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.9 | Read Review |
| Capital.com | Capital Com MENA Securities Trading L.L.C. (UAE) | UAE Capital Market Authority (formerly SCA), licence 20200000176 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.9 | Read Review |
| CMC Markets | CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd. | Monetary Authority of Singapore, Capital Markets Services licence 100063 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.2 | Read Review |
| CMC Markets | CMC Markets Canada Inc. | CIRO (Canada) member (source: broker disclosure) | 4.2 | Read Review |
| CMC Markets | CMC Markets NZ Limited | New Zealand product issuer, company 1705324 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.2 | Read Review |
| Eightcap | Eightcap Global Limited | Securities Commission of The Bahamas, SIA-F220 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.2 | Read Review |
| Eightcap | Eightcap International Ltd | FSA Seychelles, licence SD100 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.2 | Read Review |
| Eightcap | Eightcap International Trading | FSC Mauritius, GB25204603 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.2 | Read Review |
| eToro | eToro (ME) Limited | ADGM Financial Services Regulatory Authority, licence 220073 (source: broker disclosure) | 3.8 | Read Review |
| eToro | eToro (Seychelles) Ltd | FSA Seychelles, licence SD076 (source: broker disclosure) | 3.8 | Read Review |
| eToro | eToro Singapore Pte. Ltd | Monetary Authority of Singapore, licence CMS101824 (source: broker disclosure) | 3.8 | Read Review |
| Exness | Exness (SC) Ltd | FSA Seychelles, licence SD025 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.6 | Read Review |
| Exness | Exness KE Limited | Capital Markets Authority Kenya, licence 162 | 4.6 | Read Review |
| Forex.com | GAIN Global Markets Inc. | Cayman Islands Monetary Authority, Securities Investment Business licence 25033 | 4.4 | Read Review |
| FP Markets | FP Markets Limited | Capital Markets Authority Kenya, licence 193 | 3.9 | Read Review |
| FP Markets | First Prudential Markets Limited | FSA Seychelles, securities dealer (licence number not shown on the register) (source: broker disclosure) | 3.9 | Read Review |
| FP Markets | FP Markets MENA Securities L.L.C. S.O.C. | UAE Capital Market Authority, Category 5 licence (introduction and marketing only) (source: broker disclosure) | 3.9 | Read Review |
| FP Markets | FP Markets Ltd | Saint Lucia company registration 2025-00853 (not a financial licence) (source: broker disclosure) | 3.9 | Read Review |
| FXCM | Stratos Global LLC | St Vincent and the Grenadines company, not a financial licence (source: broker disclosure) | 3.8 | Read Review |
| FXCM | Stratos Light Limited | Israel Securities Authority, licence number not stated (source: broker disclosure) | 3.8 | Read Review |
| FXPrimus | Primus Markets INTL Limited | Vanuatu Financial Services Commission, licence 14595 | 3.9 | Read Review |
| FxPro | FxPro Global Markets Ltd | Securities Commission of The Bahamas, licence SIA-F184 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.1 | Read Review |
| FxPro | Prime Ash Capital Limited (FxPro white label) | FSC Mauritius, Investment Dealer licence GB21026568 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.1 | Read Review |
| FxPro | Invemonde Trading Ltd (in partnership with FxPro Global Markets Ltd) | FSA Seychelles, licence SD120 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.1 | Read Review |
| HFM | HF Markets (DIFC) Limited | Dubai Financial Services Authority (source: broker disclosure) | 3.9 | Read Review |
| HFM | HF Markets (Seychelles) Ltd | FSA Seychelles (source: broker disclosure) | 3.9 | Read Review |
| HFM | HF Markets Ltd | FSC Mauritius (source: broker disclosure) | 3.9 | Read Review |
| HFM | HF Markets (SV) Ltd | St Vincent and the Grenadines company, no regulator (not a financial licence) (source: broker disclosure) | 3.9 | Read Review |
| HYCM | HYCM Capital Markets (DIFC) Limited | DFSA (Dubai International Financial Centre), licence F000048, licensed 19 September 2006 | 4.3 | Read Review |
| HYCM | HYCM Financial Services L.L.C. | Capital Market Authority (Saudi Arabia), licence 20200000473, category 5 (arranging and advising); not authorised to hold client assets or client money (source: broker disclosure) | 4.3 | Read Review |
| HYCM | HYCM Capital Markets S.R.L. | No financial regulator stated; company registered in Costa Rica, registration number 3-102-883933 (source: broker disclosure) | 4.3 | Read Review |
| HYCM | HYCM Ltd | Cayman Islands Monetary Authority, securities investment business licence 1442313, licensed 17 May 2018 | 4.3 | Read Review |
| IC Markets | Raw Trading Ltd (IC Markets Global) | FSA Seychelles, Securities Dealer licence SD018 (source: broker disclosure) | 3.8 | Read Review |
| IG | IG International Limited | Bermuda Monetary Authority, investment business licence (source: broker disclosure) | 4.6 | Read Review |
| IG | IG Bank SA | FINMA (Switzerland), bank and securities dealer (source: broker disclosure) | 4.6 | Read Review |
| IG | IG Asia Pte Ltd | Monetary Authority of Singapore, Capital Markets Services licence (source: broker disclosure) | 4.6 | Read Review |
| IG | IG Limited | Dubai Financial Services Authority (source: broker disclosure) | 4.6 | Read Review |
| IG | IG Securities Ltd | Japan Financial Services Agency (source: broker disclosure) | 4.6 | Read Review |
| IronFX | Notesco (BVI) Limited | Financial Services Commission, British Virgin Islands, Investment Business Licence SIBA/L/24/1175 (source: broker disclosure) | 5.0 | Read Review |
| IronFX Global | Notesco I Limited | Marshall Islands company registration 120910; no financial regulator or licence stated (source: broker disclosure) | 4.9 | Read Review |
| IUX | IUX Markets (MU) Ltd. | Financial Services Commission (Mauritius), Investment Dealer (Full Service Dealer, excluding underwriting), licence GB22200605 (source: broker disclosure) | 3.4 | Read Review |
| IUX | IUX Markets Limited | Registered with the Financial Services Authority of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, company number 26183 BC 2021; company registration only, not an investment licence (source: broker disclosure) | 3.4 | Read Review |
| IUX | Infinity Union Markets Ltd. | Labuan Financial Services Authority, Money Broker licence MB/25/0135 (company registration LL18105); operator of iuxmarkets.com | 3.4 | Read Review |
| OANDA | OANDA Global Markets Ltd | BVI Financial Services Commission, licence SIBA/L/20/1130 (source: broker disclosure) | 2.9 | Read Review |
| OANDA | OANDA Asia Pacific Pte Ltd | Monetary Authority of Singapore, Capital Markets Services Licence (source: broker disclosure) | 2.9 | Read Review |
| OANDA | OANDA (Canada) Corporation ULC | Canadian Investment Regulatory Organization (CIRO) member (source: broker disclosure) | 2.9 | Read Review |
| TradingSphere | TOB Trading Ltd | FSA Seychelles SD172 | 5.0 | Read Review |
| Xlence | Tradeco Ltd | FSA Seychelles SD029 | 5.0 | Read Review |
Broker reviews for this region
23 brokers
{shown} of {total} brokers regulation shown for {region}- Regulation
- TOB Trading Ltd, FSA Seychelles SD172 FSA Seychelles SD172
- Regulation
- Tradeco Ltd, FSA Seychelles SD029 FSA Seychelles SD029
- Regulation
- FCA 793714, CySEC 319/17 and 463/25, ASIC AFSL 513393, SCB SIA-F245 CySEC, licence 319/17 CySEC, licence 463/25 (authorised 10/11/2025) FCA, FRN 793714 (source: broker disclosure) ASIC, AFSL 513393 (source: broker disclosure) Securities Commission of The Bahamas, licence SIA-F245 (source: broker disclosure) UAE Capital Market Authority (formerly SCA), licence 20200000176 (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- Notesco I Limited, Marshall Islands registration 120910; no financial regulator Marshall Islands company registration 120910; no financial regulator or licence stated (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- FCA 434413, CMVM 433, SCB Bahamas, FSC Mauritius GB24203277 FCA, FRN 434413 (source: broker disclosure) CMVM (Portugal), registration 433 (source: broker disclosure) Securities Commission of The Bahamas (company 199667 B) (source: broker disclosure) FSC Mauritius, licence GB24203277 (source: broker disclosure) St Vincent and the Grenadines business company, stated by the broker as not licensed (not a financial licence) (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- CySEC 178/12, CMA Kenya 162, FSA Seychelles SD025 CySEC, licence 178/12 FSA Seychelles, licence SD025 (source: broker disclosure) Capital Markets Authority Kenya, licence 162
- Regulation
- FCA 195355, BaFin 148759, ASIC AFSL 515106, FSCA 41393, NFA 0509630 (tastyfx) FCA, FRN 195355 (source: broker disclosure) FCA, FRN 114059 (source: broker disclosure) BaFin, register number 148759 (source: broker disclosure) ASIC, AFSL 515106 (source: broker disclosure) FSCA, ODP FSP 41393 (source: broker disclosure) CFTC-registered RFED, NFA ID 0509630 (source: broker disclosure) Bermuda Monetary Authority, investment business licence (source: broker disclosure) FINMA (Switzerland), bank and securities dealer (source: broker disclosure) Monetary Authority of Singapore, Capital Markets Services licence (source: broker disclosure) Dubai Financial Services Authority (source: broker disclosure) Japan Financial Services Agency (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- NFA 0339826, FCA 446717, CySEC 400/21, CIMA 25033 CFTC-registered RFED and FCM, NFA ID 0339826 (source: broker disclosure) FCA, FRN 446717 (source: broker disclosure) CySEC, licence 400/21 Cayman Islands Monetary Authority, Securities Investment Business licence 25033
- Regulation
- FMA NZ derivatives issuer licence (FSP403326), FSA Seychelles SD045 FMA New Zealand, licensed derivatives issuer (granted 12 August 2020), FSPR FSP403326 (source: broker disclosure) FSA Seychelles, Securities Dealer licence SD045 NZ FSPR registration FSP1002113, not a financial licence (registration only) (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- FCA 186171, DFSA F000048 FCA, FRN 186171 (company number 02878581) DFSA (Dubai International Financial Centre), licence F000048, licensed 19 September 2006 Capital Market Authority (Saudi Arabia), licence 20200000473, category 5 (arranging and advising); not authorised to hold client assets or client money (source: broker disclosure) No financial regulator stated; company registered in Costa Rica, registration number 3-102-883933 (source: broker disclosure) Cayman Islands Monetary Authority, securities investment business licence 1442313, licensed 17 May 2018
- Regulation
- FCA 173730, BaFin 154814, ASIC AFSL 238054, MAS CMS 100063, CIRO FCA, FRN 173730 (source: broker disclosure) BaFin, register number 154814 (source: broker disclosure) ASIC, AFSL 238054 (source: broker disclosure) Monetary Authority of Singapore, Capital Markets Services licence 100063 (source: broker disclosure) CIRO (Canada) member (source: broker disclosure) New Zealand product issuer, company 1705324 (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- ASIC AFSL 391441, FCA 921296, CySEC 246/14, SCB SIA-F220, FSA Seychelles SD100 CySEC, licence 246/14 ASIC, AFSL 391441 (source: broker disclosure) FCA, FRN 921296 (source: broker disclosure) Securities Commission of The Bahamas, SIA-F220 (source: broker disclosure) FSA Seychelles, licence SD100 (source: broker disclosure) FSC Mauritius, GB25204603 (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- CySEC 078/07, FCA 509956, FSCA 45052, SCB SIA-F184 CySEC, licence 078/07 FCA, FRN 509956 (source: broker disclosure) FSCA, authorisation 45052 (source: broker disclosure) Securities Commission of The Bahamas, licence SIA-F184 (source: broker disclosure) FSC Mauritius, Investment Dealer licence GB21026568 (source: broker disclosure) FSA Seychelles, licence SD120 (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- CBI C53877, ASIC 406684, FSCA 45984, BVI FSC, ADGM FSRA 190018, FSA Japan Central Bank of Ireland, reference C53877 ASIC, AFSL 406684 (source: broker disclosure) FSCA, FSP 45984 (source: broker disclosure) BVI Financial Services Commission, licence SIBA/L/13/1049 (source: broker disclosure) Financial Services Agency Japan, licence 1662 (source: broker disclosure) ADGM Financial Services Regulatory Authority, licence 190018 (source: broker disclosure) Israel Securities Authority (number 514666577 as shown by the broker) (source: broker disclosure) Financial Superintendency of Colombia, Res. 0261 of 2024 (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- ASIC AFSL 286354, CySEC 371/18, CMA Kenya 193 ASIC, AFSL 286354 (source: broker disclosure) CySEC, licence 371/18 Capital Markets Authority Kenya, licence 193 FSA Seychelles, securities dealer (licence number not shown on the register) (source: broker disclosure) UAE Capital Market Authority, Category 5 licence (introduction and marketing only) (source: broker disclosure) Saint Lucia company registration 2025-00853 (not a financial licence) (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- CySEC 261/14, VFSC Vanuatu 14595 CySEC, licence 261/14 Vanuatu Financial Services Commission, licence 14595
- Regulation
- CySEC 183/12; FCA, FSCA, DFSA, FSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius, CMA Kenya group entities CySEC, licence 183/12 FCA (source: broker disclosure) FSCA (source: broker disclosure) Dubai Financial Services Authority (source: broker disclosure) FSA Seychelles (source: broker disclosure) FSC Mauritius (source: broker disclosure) St Vincent and the Grenadines company, no regulator (not a financial licence) (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- CySEC 109/10, FCA 583263, ASIC AFSL 491139, FSRA ADGM 220073, MAS CMS101824 CySEC, licence 109/10 FCA, FRN 583263 (source: broker disclosure) ASIC, AFSL 491139 (source: broker disclosure) ADGM Financial Services Regulatory Authority, licence 220073 (source: broker disclosure) FSA Seychelles, licence SD076 (source: broker disclosure) Monetary Authority of Singapore, licence CMS101824 (source: broker disclosure) US SEC broker-dealer 8-70212 (securities, not CFDs) (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- FCA 217689, CySEC 392/20, ASIC AFSL 309763, FSCA 46534 FCA, FRN 217689 (source: broker disclosure) CySEC, licence 392/20 ASIC, AFSL 309763 (source: broker disclosure) FSCA, registration 46534 (source: broker disclosure) St Vincent and the Grenadines company, not a financial licence (source: broker disclosure) Israel Securities Authority, licence number not stated (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- ASIC AFSL 335692, CySEC 362/18, FSA Seychelles SD018 ASIC, AFSL 335692 (source: broker disclosure) CySEC, licence 362/18 FSA Seychelles, Securities Dealer licence SD018 (source: broker disclosure)
- Regulation
- FSC Mauritius GB22200605; SVG 26183 BC 2021; Labuan FSA MB/25/0135 (iuxmarkets.com) Financial Services Commission (Mauritius), Investment Dealer (Full Service Dealer, excluding underwriting), licence GB22200605 (source: broker disclosure) Registered with the Financial Services Authority of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, company number 26183 BC 2021; company registration only, not an investment licence (source: broker disclosure) ASIC, Australian Financial Services Licence 529610; the broker states this entity does not provide products or services through iux.com (source: broker disclosure) Labuan Financial Services Authority, Money Broker licence MB/25/0135 (company registration LL18105); operator of iuxmarkets.com
- Regulation
- NFA 0325821, FCA 542574, ASIC AFSL 412981, KNF, BVI FSC SIBA/L/20/1130 CFTC-registered FCM and RFED, NFA ID 0325821 (source: broker disclosure) FCA, FRN 542574 (source: broker disclosure) Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF), licence KPWiG-4021-54-1/2004 (source: broker disclosure) ASIC, AFSL 412981 (source: broker disclosure) BVI Financial Services Commission, licence SIBA/L/20/1130 (source: broker disclosure) Monetary Authority of Singapore, Capital Markets Services Licence (source: broker disclosure) Canadian Investment Regulatory Organization (CIRO) member (source: broker disclosure)
No brokers match these filters.
This review is provided for general information and does not constitute an endorsement, investment advice or a recommendation to open an account. Broker information may change after publication. Readers should verify regulatory status, product availability, fees and legal documentation through official sources before making any decision.